Struktur Organisasi

Home Staff

No Nama Jabatan E-mail Telepon
1. Bambang Soegianto KUAI bambang.soegianto@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9823
2. Siti Nizamiyah Konsul Ekonomi siti.nizamiyah@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9824
3. Herry Laksono Maryadi Konsul Protokol dan Konsuler herrymaryadi@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
4. Siti Fatimah Konsul Konsuler siti.fatimah@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
5. Soneta Asmara Konsul Ekonomi soneta.asmara@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9829
6. Suzanne Maria Ayuningtyas Konsul Muda Penerangan suzan.maria@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9828
7. Devi Noviandi BPKRT devi.noviadi@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
8. Adiansyah Siregar Petugas Komunikasi adiansyah.siregar@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-7063
9. Rosiana Christina Frederick Kepala ITPC-Osaka rosiana.christina@kemendag.go.id 06-6615-5350
10. Eko Priyantoro Wakil Kepala ITPC-Osaka eko.priyantoro@kemendag.go.id 06-6615-5350

Pegawai Setempat

No Nama Fungsi E-mail Telepon
1. Masako Inagaki Sekretaris Kepri masako@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9823
2. Susana Raharjo Ekonomi susana@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9824
3. Andrie Wiryono Ekonomi andrie@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9829
4. Slamet Winardi Sosial Budaya Pendidikan winardi@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9826
5. Tedyanzah Jayadi Penerangan dan Media teddyanzah@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9828
6. Hiroko Nohara Konsuler hiroko@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
7. MS Wulandari Konsuler wulan@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
8. Mai Akita Konsuler mai@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
9. Henry Munardjo Administrasi henry@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
10. Lalita Anubawastuti Administrasi lalita@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
11. A. Wastono Administrasi wastono@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
12. Maiku Yamagata Administrasi maiku@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
13. Priharjati ITPC itpc.osaka@kemendag.go.id 06-6615-5350
14. Masako Kawahara ITPC itpc.osaka@kemendag.go.id 06-6615-5350
15. Christiana Tessa Eka Putri ITPC itpc.osaka@kemendag.go.id 06-6615-5350