Struktur Organisasi

Home Staff

No Nama Jabatan E-mail Telepon
1. Wisnu Edi Pratignyo Konsul Jenderal wisnu.edi@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9823
2. Bambang Soegianto Konsul Sosial Budaya bambang.soegianto@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9823
3. Siti Nizamiyah Konsul Ekonomi siti.nizamiyah@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9824
4. Herry Laksono Maryadi Konsul Protokol dan Konsuler herrymaryadi@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
5. Siti Fatimah Konsul Konsuler siti.fatimah@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
6. Soneta Asmara Konsul Ekonomi soneta.asmara@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9829
7. Suzanne Maria Ayuningtyas Konsul Muda Penerangan suzan.maria@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9828
8. Putri Paramitha BPKRT putri.paramitha@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
9. Adiansyah Siregar Petugas Komunikasi adiansyah.siregar@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-7063
10. Hotmida Purba Kepala ITPC-Osaka hotmida.purba @kemendag.go.id 06-6947-3555
11. Adhi K. Y. Halim Wakil Kepala ITPC-Osaka yudha.halim @kemendag.go.id 06-6947-3555

Pegawai Setempat

No Nama Fungsi E-mail Telepon
1. Masako Inagaki Sekretaris Kepri masako@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9823
2. Susana Raharjo Ekonomi susana@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9824
3. Andrie Wiryono Ekonomi andrie@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9829
4. Slamet Winardi Sosial Budaya Pendidikan winardi@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9826
5. Tedyanzah Jayadi Penerangan dan Media tedyanzah@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9828
6. Hiroko Nohara Konsuler hiroko@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
7. MS Wulandari Konsuler wulan@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
8. Mai Akita Konsuler mai@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9827
9. Henry Munardjo Administrasi henry@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
10. Lalita Anubawastuti Administrasi lalita@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
11. A. Wastono Administrasi wastono@indonesia-osaka.org 06-6252-9871
12. Priharjati ITPC itpc.osaka@kemendag.go.id 06-6947-3555
13. Masako Kawahara ITPC itpc.osaka@kemendag.go.id 06-6947-3555
14. Christiana Tessa Eka Putri ITPC itpc.osaka@kemendag.go.id 06-6947-3555