インドネシア留学生協会

No Wilayah Nama E-mail
1. Kansai Agus Setiawan agussetiawanpone@gmail.com
2. Osaka-Nara R. Yusrifar Kharisma Tirta r.yusrifar@gmail.com
3. Kyoto-Shiga Rizky Ramadhan rizkyramadhan.015@gmail.com
4. Kobe Pamella Aprilliana mars.liana9487@gmail.com
5. Okayama Aprilia Nur Fitrianti aprilia.nurfitrianti@gmail.com
6. Tokushima Arief Rahadian dr.ariefrahadian@gmail.com
7. CHUGOKU Wahyudin Putra Sasmita wahyudin_sasmita@yahoo.co.id
8. Hiroshima Murman Dwi Prasetio prasetio_arel.corp@yahoo.com
9. Yamaguchi Nyoman Satyayudha Dananjaya satyayudhad@gmail.com
10. Shimane-Tottori Fikri Taufiq fikri_taufiq@yahoo.com / fikri.taufiq.dr@gmail.com
11. SHIKOKU Hermawan Dwi Ariyanto awan.dwi25@gmail.com
12. Ehime Muhammad Qarinur mqarinur@gmail.com
13. Kagawa Maharani Vidyaningrum maharanividya@gmail.com
14. Kochi Hastoro Dwinantoaji hastoro@gmail.com
15. Fukui Nanda Nagara nanda.nagara@gmail.com
16. Mie Jimy Kalther jimikalther@gmail.com