インドネシア留学生協会

No Wilayah Nama E-mail
1. KANSAI Agus Setiawan agussetiawanpone@gmail.com
2. Osaka-Nara R. Yusrifar Kharisma Tirta r.yusrifar@gmail.com
3. Kyoto-Shiga Eko Heru Prasetyo prasetyo.heru28@gmail.com
4. Kobe Pamella Aprilliana mars.liana9487@gmail.com
5. Okayama Aprilia Nur Fitrianti aprilia.nurfitrianti@gmail.com
6. Tokushima Arief Rahadian dr.ariefrahadian@gmail.com
7. CHUGOKU Wahyudin Putra Sasmita wahyudin_sasmita@yahoo.co.id
8. Hiroshima Firly Baskoro firly.baskoro@gmail.com
9. Yamaguchi Nyoman Satyayudha Dananjaya satyayudhad@gmail.com
10. Shimane-Tottori Muhammad Alim Jaya alimjayam@gmail.com
11. SHIKOKU Hermawan Dwi Ariyanto awan.dwi25@gmail.com
12. Ehime Muhammad Qarinur mqarinur@gmail.com
13. Kagawa Maharani Vidyaningrum maharanividya@gmail.com
14. Kochi Hastoro Dwinantoaji hastoro@gmail.com
15. Fukui Danu Dwiardhika dhanu.d@gmail.com
16. Mie Jimy Kalther jimikalther@gmail.com