Perhimpunan Pelajar Indonesia (PPI) Wilayah KJRI Osaka

No Wilayah Nama E-mail
1. KANSAI Haris Rahadianto haris.technos@gmail.com
2. Osaka-Nara Johannes Nicolaus Wibisana johannes.nicolaus@gmail.com
3. Kyoto-Shiga Eko Heru Prasetyo prasetyo.heru28@gmail.com
4. Kobe Mukhamad Sunardi nard.indonesia@gmail.com
5. Okayama Mahfuzh Huda hudamahfuzh@gmail.com
6. Tokushima Mohammad Fadyl Yunizar fadyl_yunizar@yahoo.com
7. CHUGOKU Wahyudin Putra Sasmita wahyudin_sasmita@yahoo.co.id
8. Hiroshima Firly Baskoro firly.baskoro@gmail.com
9. Yamaguchi Yosep Irsana Yosep.irsana@gmail.com
10. Shimane-Tottori Muhammad Alim Jaya alimjayam@gmail.com
11. SHIKOKU Yudi Ariesta Chandra ya.chandra@yahoo.ne.jp
12. Ehime Muhammad Qarinur mqarinur@gmail.com
13. Kagawa Supriadi Herman adi_agropico@yahoo.com
14. Kochi Hastoro Dwinantoaji hastoro@gmail.com
15. Fukui Danu Dwiardhika dhanu.d@gmail.com
16. Mie Jimy Kalther jimikalther@gmail.com